0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo [Livestreaming + Archive ] – The Foreigners magazine In tokyo
Current track

Title

Artist

Background

0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo [Livestreaming + Archive ]

Written by on April 21, 2021

Details
Date:

April 25

Time:

03:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Event Tags:

Events

Click to Register: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/0-2021-public-visuals-tokyo-livestreaming-archive-tickets-145631408463
0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo [Livestreaming + Archive ]

APR 25〔Sun〕2021

0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo [Livestreaming + Archive ]

You can watch “0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo” online without coming to the venue. The performance will be streamed from multiple perspectives. Also, available to access the archive after the livestreaming.

Livestreaming:

Apr 25, 2021

3pm – 8pm (JST) – Tokyo

2pm – 7pm (HKT) – Hong Kong

1am – 6am (CDT) – Mexico City

2am – 7am (EST) – New York

3am – 8am – Buenos Aires

8am – 1pm (CEST) – Berlin

Archive available:

Apr 25, 2021 – May 25, 2021

LIVE A/V PERFORMANCES

└ Andrew P

└ Masayuki Azegami

└ Toru Izumida

└ Shuta Yasukochi + Saeko Ehara(VJ)

└ Atsushi Kobayashi

└ miffrino + Dan Urai (VJ)

This event 0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo will create various live audiovisual performances and audiovisual screening with composers, audiovisual artists, video artists & contemporary artists.

::::::: TIME TABLE :::::::

3:00-4:00pm || Opening Mix by 0 // 2021 Public Visuals

4:00-4:20pm || Andrew P

4:35-4:55pm || Masayuki Azegami

5:10-5:30pm || Toru Izumida

5:45-6:05pm || Atsushi Kobayashi

6:20-6:40pm || miffrino + Dan Urai (VJ)

6:55-7:15pm || Shuta Yasukochi + Saeko Ehara (VJ)

7:15-8:00pm || Closing Mix by 0 // 2021 Public Visuals

::::::: ARTISTS INFO :::::::

Andrew P

https://linktr.ee/andrewpmusic

https://www.instagram.com/imandrewp_/

Masayuki Azegami

https://linktr.ee/masayuki_azegami

https://www.instagram.com/masayuki_azegami/

Toru Izumida

https://www.toruizumida.com/

https://instagram.com/toruizumida

Shuta Yasukochi + Saeko Ehara(VJ)

https://soundcloud.com/shuta-yasukochi

https://www.instagram.com/shutayasukochi/

https://skohr.works/

https://www.instagram.com/sko.hr/

Atsushi Kobayashi

https://at-sushi.weebly.com/

https://www.instagram.com/atsushi_kb/

miffrino + Dan Urai (VJ)

https://linktr.ee/miffrino

https://www.instagram.com/miffrino/

https://www.instagram.com/dan_urai/

* These performances contain a sequence of flashing lights, which may affect visitors who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or other photosensitivities.

Public Visuals History: 2019 – 2021


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *